SoCal Implanter

edited March 2015 in Community
Hello,

I'm (very) new to this community, and I'm hoping to get an m31 implanted in my left ring finger for my birthday, which is a few months out, but I'm more than a little concerned about doing it myself, seeing as how I have no training, no experience, etc. I'm mainly concerned with proper placement and prevention of infection, rejection, and proper sterilization. I'm looking for someone to do it professionally in SoCal if having this done professionally is possible. I live in the Irvine area but I can drive an hour or so in any direction.
Tagged:

Comments

• I'm in SoCal (San Diego) as well, but I haven't had any luck finding implanters here. I was going to head out to AZ in the next couple months to have Haworth put mine in.
  • You can always come see us! We're in SoCal. Cassox is about as professional as it gets when it comes to implants.
  • edited March 2015
    I'd love to come meet you guys! You can PM/email me with specifics if Cassox is interested in doing mine. @FrankMatheson would you be interested in going up together or you set on AZ?
  • The specifics are weekdays work best, give us a week or so headsup before you magically appear. Unless you are coming us for Grindfest. Then just show up.
  • Won't be able to come to grindfest, but I'll give you plenty of notice. Anything I should bring other than the magnet? (Sterile scalpel, stitches, antibiotic cream, gauze, isopropyl alcohol, etc)?
  • I'd be in to drive up to Tehachapi. I also will be missing Grindfest :(. Do I need to purchase an m31 or could I get one from you guys, glims? Also, how much will you be charging for the old slit and stick?
  • @glims @Cassox I would be more than thrilled if you guys could do my implants. My spring break is March 22-28 so that would be a perfect time for me to go visit. Please contact me however is more convenient for you.
  • Yeah, get your mags from @Amal, we do design and procedure, not selling stuffs.