Hello Biohackers! I'm writing a research paper and would love your input!

edited November 2016 in Community
Hello!
I'm a student of an American high school.  For my AP Language class (this will count as a college credit) I have been tasked with writing a research paper. We were encouraged to find a topic that we are interested in, I chose biohacking.  My paper will have the underlying theme of, "How biohacking can be used to improve the human experience." I myself have no implants whatsoever, so I really can't give any first hand knowledge. That's why I've come to this forum, in the hope that some of you awesome people can help me out!
The two main questions I have are; How has biohacking improved you life? and, Do you think biohacking is the next step for the human race?  If you could answer these questions for me, I would be incredibly grateful!
Lastly, I would love to have an in-depth interview. If you are willing to have a skype/telephone interview please let me know! My primary email is [email protected]. (Also I live in the EST timezone)
Thank you all so much!
(I would just like to say how much I respect every biohacker, you people really are the pioneers of our future.)
Tagged:

Comments

• Well being that im only just starting down this road i dont have much to contribute other then my view. But i like to try to get involved.