Real Baraka Possible??

imageFor those who have seen the Mortal Kombat Legacy Show, The Character Baraka is portrayed as a surgeon/doctor who underwent self experimentation and managed to implants Swords/Knives/Blade-of some-sorts into both his arms. As I am no expert, i was wondering such a thing was realistically possible and if so how it could be done?

Comments

• Highly unlikely anytime soon. for one, you'd have an opening in your skin.which would have microscopic holes, gateways to bacteria allowing for easy infection. another thing would be the weight. because of the blade weight, they'd simply fall out. in the end, they couldn't even be used because they wouldn't be able to get fused into your arms
  • I am not an expert in such things either, but from a previous thread about body armor and such, http://forum.biohack.me/discussion/comment/10235#Comment_10235